Valley of the Moon Winery at Madrone Estate 
777 Madrone Road
Glen Ellen, CA 95442

Telephone: (707) 939-4500
Fax: (707) 996-5809

**Closed for private events at 3 pm on the following dates:**

July 22, 2017             September 2, 2017
July 29, 2017             September 3, 2017
August 5, 2017         September 16, 2017
August 12, 2017       November 4, 2017
      

General Information:
Info@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4500

Marketing & Media Inquiries:
Marketing@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4524

Hospitality and Events:
Hospitality@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4510

Wine Club
Club1863@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4505

Wine Shipments
Wineorders@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4510

US Wholesale Sales
USSales@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4517

Canadian Wholesale Sales
CanSales@sfewine.com
1-800-420-9463