Valley of the Moon Winery at Madrone Estate 
777 Madrone Road
Glen Ellen, CA 95442

Telephone: (707) 939-4500
Fax: (707) 996-5809

**Closed for private events at 3 pm on the following dates:**

June 24, 2017         August 5, 2017
June 30, 2017         August 12, 2017
July 1, 2017            September 2, 2017
July 15, 2017          September 3, 2017
July 22, 2017          November 4, 2017
July 29, 2017

General Information:
Info@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4500

Marketing & Media Inquiries:
Marketing@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4524

Hospitality and Events:
Hospitality@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4510

Wine Club
Club1863@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4505

Wine Shipments
Wineorders@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4510

US Wholesale Sales
USSales@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4517

Canadian Wholesale Sales
CanSales@sfewine.com
1-800-420-9463