Valley of the Moon Winery
at Madrone Estate 

777 Madrone Road
Glen Ellen, CA 95442

Telephone: (707) 939-4500
Fax: (707) 996-5809

Open daily 10 am to 5 pm

We are closed for private events at 3 pm on the following dates:

Saturday, April 21st
Saturday, June 16th
Friday, June 22nd
Saturday, July 28th
Saturday, August 18th
Saturday, September 1st
Saturday, September 15th
Saturday, September 21st
Friday, October 12th
Saturday, October 27th
Friday, November 16th

We are closed for private events all day on the following dates:

Saturday, May 5th
Sunday, May 6th
Sunday, May 20th
Saturday, October 13th
Sunday, October 14th

*Please take note that all members and guests at Valley of the Moon Winery must be at least 21 years of age, and we are unable to welcome pets with the exception of service animals.*

 

 

   
 

General Information:
Info@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4500

Marketing & Media Inquiries:
Marketing@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4524

Hospitality and Events:
Hospitality@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4510

Wine Club
Club1863@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4505

Wine Shipments
Wineorders@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4510

US Wholesale Sales
USSales@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4517

Canadian Wholesale Sales
CanSales@sfewine.com
1-800-420-9463