Valley of the Moon Winery
at Madrone Estate 

777 Madrone Road
Glen Ellen, CA 95442

Telephone: (707) 939-4500
Fax: (707) 996-5809

Tasting Room open daily 10 am to 5 pm.

Window Block Kitchen open Thursday through Sunday 11 am to 4 pm, with additional seating from 5 to 8 pm on Friday, Saturday & Sunday.

We are closed for private events all day on the following dates:

Saturday, October 13th
Sunday, October 14th

*Please take note that dogs are required to be on a leash at all times*

 

 

   
 

General Information:
Info@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4500

Marketing & Media Inquiries:
Marketing@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4524

Hospitality and Events:
Hospitality@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4510

Wine Club
Club1863@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4505

Wine Shipments
Wineorders@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4510

US Wholesale Sales
USSales@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4517

Canadian Wholesale Sales
CanSales@sfewine.com
1-800-420-9463