Valley of the Moon Winery
at Madrone Estate 

777 Madrone Road
Glen Ellen, CA 95442

Telephone: (707) 939-4500
Fax: (707) 996-5809

**Closed for private events at 2:30 pm on the following dates:**       

October 21, 2017
October 22, 2017           
November 4, 2017           
November 11, 2017

     
**Closed all day, Saturday, September 30th for a private event.**

General Information:
Info@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4500

Marketing & Media Inquiries:
Marketing@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4524

Hospitality and Events:
Hospitality@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4510

Wine Club
Club1863@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4505

Wine Shipments
Wineorders@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4510

US Wholesale Sales
USSales@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4517

Canadian Wholesale Sales
CanSales@sfewine.com
1-800-420-9463